top of page

Still here. Working on new things. Updates. Bug fixes incoming.

Hello everyone!

It has been a while since any update to this blog or my site for that matter so thought I would let you all know what has been going on.

I have been working to fix a bug with the Lakeview Manor Upgrades mod that I ported over from Oldrim. It would appear that the steward is unable to allow you to hire guards. I believe that I have figrued out the problem and have been testing it all week before I upload a new version for you all to try out.

Image from UESP: https://en.uesp.net/wiki/Skyrim:Dwarven_Automatons#Dwarven_Spider

In between bug fixing I have also been working on a little Dwemer Spider companion mod; similar to Astra where the companion will provide a small buff if it is following you but it has so many more features! Imagine if you could upgrade your follower to carry more, have more health and be more resistant to attacks......

That is all for now. Hope you all have a great weekend!

-MA-

bottom of page