top of page

New Year! New Site!

Welcome to the new site! It is still a work in progress. Eventually it will list all my mods, link to all my blogs/pages and become the central hub of what is Midgetalien. It takes a lot of time (and patience) to set a website up so please bare with me.

Something I have been doing for a while is tidy up my online presence. I have multiple blogs for various Skyrim topics and my Youtube, Twitch and Twitter we infrequently used. Now it is time for something shiny and something new!

I know it is only a short blog update but I wanted to keep everyone up to date with what is going on; don't worry I am still modding! I have a few smaller mods in the works as well as some updates/bug fixes for my current mods.

What this sapce!

In the meantime I hope you stick around and take a look at what is going on! Enjoy your stay.

--MA--

bottom of page